A coeducational day school serving students JK-12

Our Team

Anne Hobbs
Director of Development
ahobbs@latinschool.org

Torey Calvert
Director of Advancement Services
tcalvert@latinschool.org

Stephanie Chu
Director of Alumni Relations
schu@latinschool.org

Melissa North
Director of Events, Development & Alumni Relations
mnorth@latinschool.org

Adam Parker
Director of Campaigns & Special Gifts
aparker@latinschool.org

Michelle Schwartz
Events Assistant
mschwartz@latinschool.org

Jess Smasal
Associate Director of Development
jsmasal@latinschool.org

Teresa Sutter
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations & Archivist
tsutter@latinschool.org

Nell Vandeveld
Development & Alumni Relations Coordinator
nvandeveld@latinschool.org