A coeducational day school serving students JK-12

Schedules & Scores

Wear your orange and blue and cheer on the Romans!

login to RomanNet for the Scoreboard

Due to weather and other factors, games can be canceled or moved to another field. Please log in to RomanNet and view the most up-to-date information.

Games Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
JV Boys Basketball - Game Holy Trinity HS - Away
-
Holy Trinity High School
JV Girls Basketball - Game La Lumiere School - Indiana - Home
-
Playing Fields Field Gym
MS Boys Basketball - JV - Game North Shore Country Day - Away
-
North Shore Country Day School
MS Boys Basketball - Varsity - Game North Shore Country Day - Away
-
North Shore Country Day School
Varsity Boys Basketball - Game Holy Trinity HS - Away
-
Holy Trinity High School
Varsity Girls Basketball - Game La Lumiere School - Indiana - Home
-
Playing Fields Field Gym
Fri, Nov 30
MS Boys Basketball - JV - Game - Home
-
Reed Gym
Varsity Boys Swimming - Game Lake View HS - Home
-
Greg Baker Pool
Sat, Dec 1
JV Boys Basketball - Game Lisle Senior HS - Home
-
Field Gym
Varsity Girls Basketball - Game North Shore Country Day - Neutral
-
University High, University of Chicago Laboratory School
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
MS Boys Basketball - JV - Game - Home
-
Reed Gym
MS Boys Basketball - JV - Game Catherine Cook School - Away
-
Catherine Cook School
Tue, Dec 4
MS Girls Basketball - JV - Game - Home
-
Upper School US 105 - Wrigley Theatre
MS Girls Basketball - Varsity - Game - Home
-
Upper School US 105 - Wrigley Theatre
Wed, Dec 5
MS Boys Basketball - JV - Game - Home
-
Reed Gym
MS Girls Basketball - JV - Game Anshe Emet Day School - Away
-
Bernard Zell Anshe Emet Day School
MS Boys Basketball - JV - Game Anshe Emet Day School - Away
-
Bernard Zell Anshe Emet Day School
Thu, Dec 6
MS Boys Basketball - JV - Game - Home
-
Upper School US 105 - Wrigley Theatre
MS Boys Basketball - Varsity - Game - Home
-
Upper School US 105 - Wrigley Theatre
Varsity Girls Basketball - Game Lake Forest Academy - Home
-
Playing Fields Field Gym
Fri, Dec 7
MS Boys Basketball - JV - Game - Home
-
Reed Gym
Varsity Boys Basketball - Game Francis W. Parker - Away
-
DePaul University, McGrath-Phillips Arena
Sun, Dec 9
Wed, Dec 12
Squash Club - Game Beacon Academy - Home
-
Lakeshore Sport and Fitness-Chicago
Freshman Boys Basketball - Game North Shore Country Day - Away
-
North Shore Country Day School
Thu, Dec 13
MS Boys Basketball - JV - Game British School - Away
-
British School - South Loop
Varsity Boys Swimming - Game Von Steuben HS - Home
-
Greg Baker Pool
MS Boys Basketball - Varsity - Game British School - Away
-
British School - South Loop
Fri, Dec 14
MS Boys Basketball - JV - Game - Home
-
Reed Gym
JV Girls Basketball - Game Francis W. Parker - Away
-
Francis W. Parker School
MS Boys Basketball - JV - Game UC Lab School - Away
-
University High, University of Chicago Laboratory School
Squash Club - Game University High-Chicago - Home
-
Lakeshore Sport and Fitness-Chicago
MS Boys Basketball - Varsity - Game UC Lab School - Away
-
University High, University of Chicago Laboratory School
Varsity Girls Basketball - Game Francis W. Parker - Away
-
Francis W. Parker School
Sat, Dec 15
Squash Club - Game MetroSquash-Chicago - Away
-
MetroSquash-Chicago
Sun, Dec 16
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5