A coeducational day school serving students JK-12

Schedules & Scores

Wear your orange and blue and cheer on the Romans!

login to RomanNet for the Scoreboard

Due to weather and other factors, games can be canceled or moved to another field. Please log in to RomanNet and view the most up-to-date information.

 

Games Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
JV Boys Golf - Game - Home
-
Harborside International Golf Center
Varsity Boys Golf - Game - Away
-
Harborside International Golf Center
Freshman Girls Volleyball - Game - Home
-
Upper School Upper Lobby
JV Blue Girls Field Hockey - Game - Home
-
Upper School Upper Lobby
JV Boys Golf - Game - Home
-
Upper School Upper Lobby
JV Boys Soccer - Game - Home
-
Upper School Upper Lobby
JV Girls Tennis - Game - Home
-
Upper School Upper Lobby
JV Girls Volleyball - Game - Home
-
Upper School Upper Lobby
Varsity Boys Cross Country - Game - Home
-
Upper School Upper Lobby
Varsity Boys Golf - Game - Home
-
Upper School Upper Lobby
Varsity Boys Soccer - Game - Home
-
Upper School Upper Lobby
Varsity Girls Cross Country - Game - Home
-
Upper School Upper Lobby
Varsity Girls Field Hockey - Game - Home
-
Upper School Upper Lobby
Varsity Girls Golf - Game - Home
-
Upper School Upper Lobby
Varsity Girls Volleyball - Game - Home
-
Upper School Upper Lobby
Tue, Aug 9
JV Blue Girls Field Hockey - Game - Home
-
Lincoln Park Turf Field
JV Boys Golf - Game - Home
-
Harborside International Golf Center
JV Boys Soccer - Game - Home
-
Lincoln Park Turf Field
Varsity Boys Golf - Game - Away
-
Harborside International Golf Center
Varsity Boys Soccer - Game - Home
-
Lincoln Park Turf Field
Varsity Girls Field Hockey - Game - Home
-
Lincoln Park Turf Field
Varsity Girls Golf - Game - Home
-
Harborside International Golf Center
Freshman Girls Volleyball - Game - Home
-
Upper School Upper Lobby
JV Blue Girls Field Hockey - Game - Home
-
Upper School Upper Lobby
JV Boys Golf - Game - Home
-
Upper School Upper Lobby
JV Boys Soccer - Game - Home
-
Upper School Upper Lobby
JV Girls Tennis - Game - Home
-
Upper School Upper Lobby
JV Girls Volleyball - Game - Home
-
Upper School Upper Lobby
Varsity Boys Cross Country - Game - Home
-
Upper School Upper Lobby
Varsity Boys Golf - Game - Home
-
Upper School Upper Lobby
Varsity Boys Soccer - Game - Home
-
Upper School Upper Lobby
Varsity Girls Cross Country - Game - Home
-
Upper School Upper Lobby
Varsity Girls Cross Country - Game - Home
-
Upper School Upper Lobby
Varsity Girls Field Hockey - Game - Home
-
Upper School Upper Lobby
Varsity Girls Golf - Game - Home
-
Upper School Upper Lobby
Varsity Girls Tennis - Game - Home
-
Upper School Upper Lobby
Varsity Girls Volleyball - Game - Home
-
Upper School Upper Lobby
Freshman Girls Volleyball - Game - Home
-
Upper School US 104 - Field Gym
JV Girls Volleyball - Game - Home
-
Upper School US 104 - Field Gym
Varsity Girls Volleyball - Game - Home
-
Playing Fields Field Gym
Wed, Aug 10
Varsity Boys Golf - Game - Home
-
Jackson Park Golf Course
Varsity Girls Golf - Game - Home
-
Marovitz Golf Course
Thu, Aug 11
Varsity Girls Golf - Game - Home
-
Marovitz Golf Course
Varsity Boys Golf - Game - Home
-
Jackson Park Golf Course
Fri, Aug 12
Varsity Boys Golf - Game - Away
-
The Meadows Golf Course
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Varsity Girls Golf - Game University High-Chicago - Away
-
Jackson Park Golf Course
JV Boys Golf - Game - Home
-
CANCELLED - JV Boys Golf - Game - Away
-
Golf Club of Illinois
CANCELLED - Varsity Boys Golf - Game - Away
-
Golf Club of Illinois
Tue, Aug 16
Varsity Girls Golf - Game - Home
-
Diversey Driving Range
JV Boys Golf - Game - Away
-
Robert Black Golf Course
Varsity Boys Golf - Game - Away
-
Robert Black Golf Course
Wed, Aug 17
JV Boys Golf - Game - Away
-
Glencoe Golf Club
Varsity Boys Golf - Game - Away
-
Glencoe Golf Club
Varsity Girls Golf - Game - Home
-
Marovitz Golf Course
Thu, Aug 18
Varsity Boys Golf - Game - Home
-
Diversey Driving Range
Varsity Boys Golf - Game - Away
-
Indian Boundary Golf Course
Varsity Girls Golf - Game - Away
-
Glenview Prairie Club
Fri, Aug 19
JV Boys Golf - Game - Away
-
Diversey Driving Range
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Golf - Game - Away
-
Marovitz Golf Course
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Girls Golf - Game - Home
-
Diversey Driving Range
Tue, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Golf - Game - Away
-
Deerpath Golf Course
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Golf - Game - Away
-
Deerpath Golf Course
Wed, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Golf - Game - Home
-
Jackson Park Golf Course
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Golf - Game - Home
-
Jackson Park Golf Course
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Cross Country - Game - Away
-
Elmwood Park High School
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Girls Cross Country - Game - Away
-
Elmwood Park High School
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Soccer - Game Walter Payton - Home
-
Lincoln Park Turf Field
Fri, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Golf - Game - Away
-
Diversey Driving Range
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Girls Golf - Game - Home
-
Diversey Driving Range
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Golf - Game - Away
-
Willow Hill Golf Course
Thu, Sep 1
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Girls Golf - Game - Home
-
Indian Boundary Golf Course
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Girls Swimming - Game Whitney Young HS - Away
-
Whitney Young Magnet High School
Sat, Sep 3
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Girls Volleyball - Game - Away
-
Westmont High School
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Cross Country - Game - Away
-
Katherine Legge Park