A coeducational day school serving students JK-12

Schedules & Scores

Wear your orange and blue and cheer on the Romans!

login to RomanNet for the Scoreboard

Due to weather and other factors, games can be canceled or moved to another field. Please log in to RomanNet and view the most up-to-date information.

Games Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 4
CANCELLED - Varsity Boys Tennis - Game - Away
-
New Trier (Northfield Campus)
Sun, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 12
Sat, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELLED - JV Boys Tennis - Game - Away
-
Evanston Township High School
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELLED - Varsity Boys Tennis - Game - Away
-
Metamora Township High School
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Water Polo - Game - Away
-
Prospect High School
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Track - Game - Away
-
Palatine High School
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Baseball - Game Lincoln Park HS - Away
-
Waveland Park--Waveland Baseball Fields (Chicago)
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Baseball - Game Lincoln Park HS - Away
-
Waveland Park--Waveland Baseball Fields (Chicago)