A coeducational day school serving students JK-12

Schedules & Scores

Wear your orange and blue and cheer on the Romans!

login to RomanNet for the Scoreboard

Due to weather and other factors, games can be canceled or moved to another field. Please log in to RomanNet and view the most up-to-date information.

Games Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
MS Girls Basketball - JV - Game Anshe Emet Day School - Away
-
Bernard Zell Anshe Emet Day School
MS Boys Basketball - JV - Game Anshe Emet Day School - Away
-
Bernard Zell Anshe Emet Day School
Varsity Boys Swimming - Game Kenwood HS - Home
-
Greg Baker Pool
Freshman Boys Basketball - Game North Shore Country Day - Away
-
North Shore Country Day School
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Freshman Boys Basketball - Game Westmont - Home
-
Field Gym
JV Girls Basketball - Game North Shore Country Day - Away
-
North Shore Country Day School
JV Boys Basketball - Game Westmont - Home
-
Field Gym
Varsity Girls Basketball - Game North Shore Country Day - Away
-
North Shore Country Day School
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
MS Boys Basketball - JV - Game North Shore Country Day - Away
-
North Shore Country Day School
MS Boys Basketball - Varsity - Game North Shore Country Day - Away
-
North Shore Country Day School
Wed, Feb 7
MS Girls Basketball - JV - Game UC Lab School - Away
-
University High, University of Chicago Laboratory School
MS Girls Basketball - Varsity - Game UC Lab School - Away
-
University High, University of Chicago Laboratory School
Varsity Girls Basketball - Game Christ the King Prep - Neutral
-
Orr Academy High School
Thu, Feb 8
JV Boys Basketball - Game Lake View HS - Home
-
Field Gym
Sat, Feb 10
Varsity Girls Basketball - Game Michelle Clark Prep - Neutral
-
Orr Academy High School
Sun, Feb 11
Varsity Boys Basketball - Game Walter Payton - Neutral
-
Northside College Prep
Mon, Feb 12
Varsity Boys Swimming - Game Mt. Carmel-Chicago - Home
-
Greg Baker Pool
Wed, Feb 14
MS Girls Basketball - JV - Game Francis W. Parker - Away
-
Francis W. Parker School
MS Boys Basketball - JV - Game Francis W. Parker - Away
-
Francis W. Parker School
Thu, Feb 15
Varsity Boys Basketball - Game Morgan Park Academy - Away
-
Morgan Park Academy
MS Boys Basketball - JV - Game Baker Demonstration School - Away
-
Baker Demonstration School
MS Boys Basketball - Varsity - Game Baker Demonstration School - Away
-
Baker Demonstration School
Varsity Girls Basketball - Game Marshall HS - Neutral
-
Christ the King Prep
Fri, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Varsity Boys Basketball - Game Al Raby HS - Away
-
Christ the King Prep
Thu, Feb 22
MS Boys Basketball - JV - Game - Home
-
Middle School MS 057
MS Boys Basketball - Varsity - Game - Home
-
Middle School MS 057
MS Girls Basketball - JV - Game - Home
-
Middle School MS 057
MS Girls Basketball - Varsity - Game - Home
-
Middle School MS 057
Fri, Feb 23
Varsity Boys Basketball - Game Michelle Clark Prep - Away
-
Christ the King Prep
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Powered by Finalsite