A coeducational day school serving students JK-12

Schedules & Scores

Wear your orange and blue and cheer on the Romans!

login to RomanNet for the Scoreboard

Due to weather and other factors, games can be canceled or moved to another field. Please log in to RomanNet and view the most up-to-date information.

Games Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Girls Lacrosse Club - Game - Home
-
Playing Fields Field Gym
Varsity Girls Soccer - Game - Home
-
Field Gym
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30