A coeducational day school serving students JK-12

Schedules & Scores

Wear your orange and blue and cheer on the Romans!

login to RomanNet for the Scoreboard

Due to weather and other factors, games can be canceled or moved to another field. Please log in to RomanNet and view the most up-to-date information.

 

Games Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Varsity Boys Basketball - Game Eisenhower HS - Neutral
-
IC Catholic Prep
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Freshman Boys Basketball - Game Elmwood Park - Away
-
Elmwood Park High School
Freshman Boys Basketball - Game Elmwood Park - Away
-
Elmwood Park High School
Sat, Jan 8
Squash Club - Game U High-Chicago - Away
-
MetroSquash-Chicago
JV Girls Basketball - Game Walther Christian Academy - Away
-
Walther Christian Academy
JV Boys Basketball - Game Walter Payton - Home
-
Field Gym
Varsity Girls Basketball - Game Walther Christian Academy - Away
-
Walther Christian Academy
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
RESCHEDULED - Varsity Boys Swimming - Game Von Steuben HS - Home
-
Playing Fields Greg Baker Pool
Wed, Jan 12
Squash Club - Game - Home
-
Varsity Boys Swimming - Game Von Steuben HS - Home
-
Playing Fields Greg Baker Pool
Thu, Jan 13
JV Girls Basketball - Game St. Laurence HS - Away
-
St. Laurence High School
Varsity Girls Basketball - Game St. Laurence HS - Away
-
St. Laurence High School
Fri, Jan 14
JV Boys Basketball - Game North Shore Country Day - Away
-
North Shore Country Day School
RESCHEDULED - 7th Girls Basketball - Game UC Lab School - Away
-
University High, University of Chicago Laboratory School
RESCHEDULED - 8th Girls Basketball - Game UC Lab School - Away
-
University High, University of Chicago Laboratory School
Varsity Boys Basketball - Game North Shore Country Day - Away
-
North Shore Country Day School
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
JV Girls Basketball - Game Montini High School - Away
-
Montini High School
Varsity Boys Basketball - Game Niles North HS - Away
-
Niles North High School
Varsity Girls Basketball - Game Montini High School - Away
-
Montini High School
Varsity Boys Basketball - Game Niles West HS - Neutral
-
Niles North High School
Tue, Jan 18
7th Boys Basketball - Game UC Lab School - Away
-
University High, University of Chicago Laboratory School
8th Boys Basketball - Game UC Lab School - Away
-
University High, University of Chicago Laboratory School
Freshman Boys Basketball - Game North Shore Country Day - Away
-
North Shore Country Day School
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Swimming - Game - Away
-
Shepard High School
Sun, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 30
Wed, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Girls Basketball - Game UC Lab School - Away
-
University High, University of Chicago Laboratory School
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Girls Basketball - Game UC Lab School - Away
-
University High, University of Chicago Laboratory School