A coeducational day school serving students JK-12

Schedules & Scores

Wear your orange and blue and cheer on the Romans!

login to RomanNet for the Scoreboard

Due to weather and other factors, games can be canceled or moved to another field. Please log in to RomanNet and view the most up-to-date information.

Games Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 9
JV Boys Golf - Game - Home
-
White Pines Golf Course
Thu, Aug 10
JV Boys Golf - Game - Home
-
White Pines Golf Course
Fri, Aug 11
Varsity Boys Golf - Game - Away
-
Joliet Country Club
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 14
JV Boys Golf - Game - Home
Diversey Driving Range
Wed, Aug 16
JV Boys Golf - Game Evanston Township HS - Away
-
Robert Black Golf Course
Thu, Aug 17
JV Boys Golf - Game - Home
-
Diversey Driving Range
Varsity Boys Golf - Game - Home
-
Diversey Driving Range
Girls Golf - Game Resurrection HS - Away
-
Edgebrook Country Club
Fri, Aug 18
JV Boys Golf - Game Francis W. Parker School - Home
-
Marovitz Golf Course
Varsity Boys Golf - Game Francis W. Parker School - Home
-
Marovitz Golf Course
Varsity Boys Soccer - Game - TBD
-
St. Stanislaus Kostka School
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
JV Boys Soccer - Game Intrinsic Charter - Home
-
Wilson West Turf Field
Varsity Boys Soccer - Game Intrinsic Charter - Home
-
Lincoln Park Turf Field
JV Boys Golf - Game - Home
-
Diversey Driving Range
Varsity Boys Golf - Game - Home
-
Diversey Driving Range
CANCELLED - JV Boys Golf - Game Saint Ignatius Prep - Away
-
Harborside International Golf Center
CANCELLED - Varsity Boys Golf - Game Saint Ignatius Prep - Away
-
Harborside International Golf Center
Sun, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Golf - Game - Away
-
Diversey Driving Range
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Golf - Game Whitney Young HS - Away
-
Billy Caldwell Golf Course
Thu, Aug 31
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Soccer - Game University High - Away
-
University High, University of Chicago Laboratory School
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Soccer - Game University High - Away
-
University High, University of Chicago Laboratory School
Fri, Sep 1
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Golf - Game - Home
-
Robert Black Golf Course
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Girls Volleyball - Game - Away
-
Westmont High School
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Soccer - Game Niles West HS - Away
-
Niles West High School
Powered by Finalsite