A coeducational day school serving students JK-12

Schedules & Scores

Wear your orange and blue and cheer on the Romans!

login to RomanNet for the Scoreboard

Due to weather and other factors, games can be canceled or moved to another field. Please log in to RomanNet and view the most up-to-date information.

Games Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Freshman Boys Basketball - Game - Home
-
Field Gym
JV Boys Basketball - Game - Home
-
Field Gym
Varsity Boys Basketball - Game - Home
-
Field Gym
Tue, Mar 7
CANCELLED - Varsity Girls Water Polo - Game Westinghouse Prep - Home
-
Playing Fields Greg Baker Pool
Varsity Boys Water Polo - Game Buffalo Grove High School - Away
-
Buffalo Grove High School
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
Varsity Girls Water Polo - Game De La Salle Institute - Away
-
Keating Sports Center, Illinois Institute of Technology
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Tue, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
JV Boys Volleyball - Game Ogden International School - Away
-
Ogden International School
Varsity Boys Volleyball - Game Ogden International School - Away
-
Ogden International School
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Powered by Finalsite