A coeducational day school serving students JK-12

News & Events


Once a Roman, Always a Roman

Alumni Association Board of Directors Meeting
Monday, November 7

Virtual Mentoring Opportunities

Young Alumni Holiday Party
Friday, November 25
The Underground
Gather together with fellow young alumni and kick-off the holiday season in style!
Check-out all of the details and RSVP.

College Romans Networking Workshop
Wednesday, January 4
Learn how to leverage your Latin network.

Alumni Association Board of Directors Meeting

Tuesday, January 10

The Big Games at DePaul
Friday, January 27

Latin Gala
Saturday, March 4

Alumni Association Board of Directors Meeting
Tuesday, March 7

Alumni Week
Monday, April 17 - Friday, April 21
Celebrating Latin alumni near and far!

National Latin Day
Thursday, April 20
Celebrate your Latin roots no matter where you are.

Alumni Leadership Luncheon
Wednesday, May 31
Honor our leadership donors and volunteers.

Senior Luncheon
Monday, June 5


Latin’s success as an institution is due to its active Parent, Student, Faculty, and Alumni volunteers. There are many ways to get involved in the life of the school and within the Alumni community:

  • Host or help plan a reunion or regional event
  • Collaborate with faculty members on projects
  • Submit a class note/Gather class notes from classmates
  • Join the Annual Fund team
  • Participate in Scholarship Dinner or Auction
  • Serve as a class representative or on the Latin Alumni Board
  • And More...
To get involved contact the Alumni Office at 312.582.6040 or email alumni@latinschool.org.


Over the past year, Chloe Lewis '07 has been writing, producing, and starring in her own original comedic web series, Dating My TV. She and her writing partner officially released their first episode in August and have since been featured on Bumble, dose.com and now Funny or Die. Check out the series.
Powered by Finalsite