A coeducational day school serving students JK-12

Contact Us

Office of the Head of School
Randall Dunn, Head of School
312.582.6014

Shelley Greenwood, Assistant Head of School
312.582.6032

Admissions
312.582.6060
admissions@latinschool.org

Alumni Relations
Stephanie Chu, Assistant Director of Development for Alumni Relations
312.582.6053
alumni@latinschool.org

Athletics Hotline
312.582.6599
athletics@latinschool.org

Business Office
Tom Alexander, Chief Financial Officer
312.582.6102

Donna Prince, Controller
312.582.6100

Communications
Katie O'Dea, Director of Communications
312.582.6070

Development
Anne Hobbs, Director of Development
312.582.6042
giving@latinschool.org

Employment and Human Resources
Barbara Burdick, Director of Human Resources
312.582.6112
bburdick@latinschool.org

Facilities and Operations
Joan Guzman, Director of Operations
312.582.6120

General inquiries
info@latinschool.org

High Jump
ask@highjumpchicago.org
http://www.highjumpchicago.org

Information Technology
Shandor Simon, Director of Information Technology
312.582.6130

Schools
  • Lower
    1531 N. Dearborn Parkway
    312.582.6200
  • Middle
    45 W. North Blvd.
    Chicago, IL 60610
    312.582.6300
  • Upper/Mailing address
    59 W. North Blvd.
    Chicago, IL 60610
    312.582.6000
Summer At Latin
Day Camp and Summer Programs
312.582.6080
summer@latinschool.org

Transcripts - please allow 2 weeks to process
Lower School: 312.582.6203
Middle School: 312.582.6303
Upper School: transcripts@latinschool.org; fax 312.582.6021
Alumni: transcripts@latinschool.org; fax 312.582.6021

Powered by Finalsite